Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Go Plastics LLC.

515 Brown Industrial Pkwy

Canton, Ga.

30114

 

Sales

Phone 1-866-366-6166 US and Canada

Fax     1-877-894-9966 US and Canada

 

Office and Plant

Phone 1-770-345-0535

Fax     1-770-345-0530

 

Director of Sales and Marketing

Brian Bauman   -   brianb@goplastics.com

 

Customer Service

Michelle Gollob   -   michelleg@goplastics.com

 

President

Ed Gollob   -   edgollob@goplastics.com

 

General Manager

Neal Gollob   -   nealg@goplastics.com

 

Controller

Chris Komp   -   ckomp@goplastics.com

 

Shipping and Receiving

Tina Marshall   -   tmarshall@goplastics.com